St Raphaela's Secondary School

Entrance scholarships to UCD

Entrance scholarships to UCD

Congrats to Rachel O’Neill, Evie Jennings, Vera Kril and Eabha Doyle from the class of 2021 pictured here with Principal Ms O Donnell getting Entrance Scholars Awards’ in UCD yesterday. @ucddublin

St. Raphaela’s Road, Stillorgan, Co. Dublin
01 288 8730
Scifest - Stem Award
Privacy Notice
© 2024 St Raphaela's Secondary School